Find Your CSA

Customer Support Advisor

Good Hands-on Customer Support is paramount to ensure our customers are successful in the field. That’s why we, at Dobbs Equipment, have Customer Support Advisors (CSA). CSA’s work closely with your team on the jobsite and at the office, maximizing your Productivity and Uptime while lowering your Daily Operating Costs. Everyone needs a “go-to” guy, so make Dobbs Equipment your go-to for all your Sales, Parts, & Service needs!


Find your “Go-To” CSA by County:

Polk, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough | Jim Morabeto

813-417-1613 | jim.morabeto@dobbsequipment.com

 

Manatee, Sarasota, Pinellas, Hillsborough | Tony Perez

813-446-5636 | tony.perez@dobbsequipment.com

 

Hardee, Highlands, DeSoto, Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, Collier | Tom Alborn

239-340-1331 | tom.alborn@dobbsequipment.com

 

Indian River, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin, Palm Beach, Broward | Curtis Hazell

561-356-1894 | curtis.hazell@dobbsequipment.com

 

Miami-Dade, Monroe | Jose Alvarez

786-693-0082 | jose.alvarez@dobbsequipment.com

 

Lake, Sumter, Volusia, Seminole | Scott Cotton

407-785-5008 | scott.cotton@dobbsequipment.com

 

Osceola, Orange | Tyson Markham

407-943-4546 | tyson.markham@dobbsequipment.com

 

Brevard | Mike Pettus

407-608-2795 | mike.pettus@dobbsequipment.com

Contact Us

Job Openings


813 620 1000

Dobbs Equipment Main Office:

2730 S. Falkenburg Road

Riverview, FL 33578