Search

My Dobbs Equipment Logo
Dobbs Equipment Logo
Customer Service Advisor

Find Your CSA

Customer Support Advisor

Good Hands-on Customer Support is paramount to ensure our customers are successful in the field. That's why we, at Dobbs Equipment, have Customer Support Advisors (CSA). CSA's work closely with your team on the jobsite and at the office, maximizing your Productivity and Uptime while lowering your Daily Operating Costs. Everyone needs a "go-to" guy, so make Dobbs Equipment your go-to for all your Sales, Parts, & Service needs!


Find your "Go-To" CSA by County

Search below to locate contact details for your closest customer support advisor

Jim Morabeto

Polk, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough
(813) 417-1613
jim.morabeto@dobbsequipment.com

TBD

Manatee, Sarasota, Pinellas, & Hillsborough
TBD
TBD

Tom Alborn

Hardee, Highlands, DeSoto, Charlotte, Glades, Lee, Hendry, & Collier
(239) 334-3627
tom.alborn@dobbsequipment.com

Nivardo Mesa

Miami-Dade & Monroe
(305) 592-5740
nivardo.mesa@dobbsequipment.com

Scott Cotton

Polk, Hernando, Pasco, & Hillsborough
(407) 785-5008
scott.cotton@dobbsequipment.com

Steven Brown

Osceola & Orange
(407) 943-4546
steven.brown@dobbsequipment.com

Justin Fountain

Indian River, Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin, West Palm Beach, & Broward
(561) 848-6618
justin.fountain@dobbsequipment.com